Board of Trustees

Robert G. Edmiston
Executive Director

Annie Ilyinsky
Board Member

Marsha Lindner
Board Member

Turner Farm Managers

Robert G. Edmiston
Executive Director

robert@turnerfarm.org

Abigail Lundrigan
Crop Production Manager

abby@turnerfarm.org

Peter Huttinger
Community Garden Program Director

peter@turnerfarm.org

Melinda O’Briant
Adult Education Director

melinda@turnerfarm.org

Mary Joseph
Director of Events

mary@turnerfarm.org

Stephanie Michalak
Chef and Culinary Manager

Supporting Staff

Daniel Losekamp
Manager of Livestock & Pastures

danny@turnerfarm.org

Dave Lemen
Grounds and Equipment Manager

dave@turnerfarm.org

Jamie Nimtz
Summer Camp Director

jamie@turnerfarm.org

Colleen Crotty Good
Comptroller

colleen@turnerfarm.org

Rob Lewis
Veteran to Farmer Training Program /
Marketing & Media Relation Manager 

rob@turnerfarm.org

Gretchen Weiher
Assistant Crop Production Manager /
Farm Market Manager

gretchen@turnerfarm.org

Raymond Vitatoe
Grounds & Livestock Assistant

Joshua Jones
Community Garden Manager

joshua@turnerfarm.org

Rachel Bellis
Assistant Crop Production Manager
Mushroom Production

rachel@turnerfarm.org

Herman Willis
Grounds & Livestock Assistant